Summer Red

Hey there! This post is definitely going to be a bit of a change from my norm, as I really wanted to start showing you guys one of the ways that I create outfits and get inspiration for the looks I create. Also, I think these posts will be a good way for me to chat with you all and give you some insight into my life. A lot of the time I find inspiration through my social media, specifically Instagram, and just my surroundings. If you know me, you know that I love to people watch at all times so when I go out I often get inspired by the people around me and everything that I see. But, if I’m not out and about I just sit around and think about the stuff I can put together from the clothes that are already in my closet and the pieces that I don’t have and really want to add to my collection. To do this I start creating mood boards of outfits that I picture in my head and then I begin searching for such pieces. Soooo TODAY, I am going to be sharing with you one of my mood boards and I plan on doing more of these posts in the future.

 

Switch Up

 

I really hope you like these posts and I look forward to sharing more about myself with you all!
Leave a Reply

